Guts onlinecasino freespins nodeposit love bonus

Guts casino was launched in 2013. Guts Casino features a simple yet elegant black and red website to match the colour of its sleek logo. Its slogan, “Why Wait,” refers to one of its many USPs – it aims to process withdrawals in just two hours.


All games:


Type of games

Mobile Games, Video Slots, Classic Slots, Fruit machine, Jackpot Slots, 3D Slots, Vegas Slots, High Roller Slots, Video Poker, Instant Win games, Bingo & Keno Games, Roulette games, Blackjack games, Baccarat games, Live casino, High roller games, Table games, 


Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Barcrest Games,Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, OMI Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Red Tiger Gaming, GiG Games, SG Gaming, iSoftBet


100% 1st deposit bonus


UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority


Live Chat support, Email, VIP support.


Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Swedish kronor, US dollars


English, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, German

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, Euteller,Trustly, Skrill, UseMyServices, WebMoney, PayPoint Card

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney

Restricted Countries

Africa, Aland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Anonymous Proxy, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Arab Jamahiriya, Asia/Pacific Region, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, British Antarctic Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Canada, Canton and Enderbury Islands, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Congo – Brazzaville, Congo – Kinshasa, Croatia, Curaçao, Côte d’Ivoire, East Timor, Europe, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Finland, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Gaza Strip, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Iceland, Isle of Man, Japan, Jersey, Johnston Island, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuala Lumpur, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Malta